In order to view this object you need Flash Player 9+ support!

Get Adobe Flash player

Powered by RS Web Solutions

Members Llanfairpwllgwyngyll Community Council

Braint Ward   Gwyngyll Ward
Cllr. Alun Mummery (Chairman),   Cllr. Hanna Huws
Cllr Alun Jones (Vice Chairman)   Cllr. Gwynfor Parry
Cllr. Emlyn Parry   Cllr. Bethan Jones
Cllr John Roberts    Cllr Gareth Cemlyn Jones
Cllr Arfon Williams   Cllr.Dennis Williams 
Cllr. Phil Roberts   Cllr.Meirion Jones
Cllr. Merfyn Jones    Cllr.Alice Thomas
Clerc: Anwen Le Cras

Community Council Office,

Behind Memorial Hall,


LL61 5JB

Phone: 07788 481596  

Email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



 County Councillors

Cllr. Jim Evans, Cllr. Alun Mummery

Cllr. Meirion Jones


December 2011

Audited Accounts March 31 2012

 July 2013     September 2013  October 2013

November 2013